New Pumpkins

Acquired some new pumpkins this weekend – not like that will be a surprise to anyone.

First off is my carving pumpkin for the year, and isn’t he HUGE and handsome?  I’ve got to decide what kind of design is worthy of such an awesome pumpkin – but I have a week or so to figure it out!

photo 1

Then I have my little baby pumpkins – I love the ones in the back.  A good friend of mine gave me the little carved gourd, and I am totally enamored with him!

photo 2

 

And this is my new antique mall pumpkin find!  I think he looks a little “Nightmare Before Christmas” but I think he’s original and neato anyway. 😉

photo 3 photo 4

Leave a Reply

