Totally failing at being Thankful…

This trying to do something every day with a baby in the house is a total fail *grin*

Day 20-

Thankful for the opportunities we have had to travel.  We’ve been a lot of places and experienced a ton of cool things and I have a lot of memories that I wouldn’t have had.  I’m looking forward to traveling with Tatum and giving her the same experiences we’ve been fortunate enough to have!  ❤

Day 21-

Thankful for my job.  It’s a really good fit for me, and even though it has its stressful days (ahem…. the holidays) it has been a really huge blessing for me.  I love my boss, I love my coworkers, I love MOST of the customers *grin*, and I love not being stuck in an office staring at the same thing day after day.  I really love what I do, and I hope it shows in my interactions with my customers.  ❤

Day 22-

Thankful for good neighbors!  We are really fortunate in that we have some really great neighbors.  We love getting together and socializing with them, and they’re always happy to lend a helping hand.  Plus we have a cutie patootie baby two doors down that’s a few month older than Tatum that will be great for her to play with when she’s older.  =)

Day 23-

Thankful for my jewelry making hobby. I really enjoy the creative outlet, and it’s always a huge pleasure when others find delight in my work.  I know Wade is not thankful for the huge glut of beads that have taken over my side of the office, but I love all the materials I work with.  There’s nothing better than Handmade, I’m a huge believer in that!

Leave a Reply

